PCOR-ANZ is only possible through collaboration with clinicians and organisations across Australia and New Zealand. Each jurisdiction that is contributing data to PCOR-ANZ is responsible for the ethical management and governance of their own local registry database, and will periodically transfer data to PCOR-ANZ.

Jurisdictions include: Victoria (PCOR-VIC), South Australia (PCOR-SA), Queensland (PCOR-QLD), Tasmania (PCOR-TAS), New South Wales (PCOR-NSW), Australian Capital Territory (PCOR-ACT), Northern Territory (PCOR-NT), Western Australia (PCOR-WA), and  New Zealand (PCOR-NZ).

To find out more about each individual jurisdiction, please click on the associated link on the map (please note: there is currently no individual jurisdiction website for ACT, NT, NZ and WA).


Particpating Hospitals/Sites

Australian Capital Territory

Calvary Bruce Private Hospital

Calvary Healthcare ACT Hospital

Calvary John James Hospital

National Capital Private Hospital

The Canberra Hospital

New South Wales

Belmont Hospital

Calvary Mater Newcastle Hospital

Campbelltown Private Hospital

Campbelltown Public Hospital

Garvan Institute

Genesis Cancer Care (NSW)

Gosford Private Hospital

Gosford Public Hospital

Hurstville Private Hospital

John Hunter Hospital

Lake Macquarie Private Hospital

Lingard Private Hospital

Liverpool Private Hospital

Liverpool Public Hospital

Macquarie University Hospital

Maitland Hospital

Maitland Private Hospital

Nepean Hospital

Nepean Private Hospital

Newcastle Private Hospital

North Shore Private Hospital

Norwest Private Hospital

Royal North Shore Hospital

Sydney Adventist Hospital

Warners Bay Private Hospital

Westmead Private Hospital

Westmead Public Hospital

Wyong Hospital

Northern Territory

Royal Darwin Hospital

Darwin Private Hospital

Alice Springs Hospital

Particpating Sites

New Zealand

Urology Associates

Christchurch Hospital


Allamanda Private Hospital

Brisbane Private Hospital

Brisbane Urology Clinic

Cairns Hospital

Cairns Private Hospital

Darling Downs Urology – Hin-Wai Yap

East Coast Urology

GC Urology

Genesis (Chermside, Nambour, Southport, Tugun, Wesley)

Gold Coast University Hospital

Greenslopes Private Hospital

Greenslopes Urology Clinic

Holy Spirit Northside Private Hospital

Ipswich Hospital

Ipswich Urology

Jamie Reynolds Urology

John Flynn Private Hospital

Mackay Urology

Mater Hospital Brisbane

Mater Hospital Mackay

Mater Private Hospital Townsville

Nambour Hospital

Northern Urology

Northern Urology Clinic

Patrick Dunne Urology

Pindara Private Hospital

Princess Alexandra Hospital

QE II Jubilee Hospital

Queensland University of Technology

Redcliffe Hospital

Rockhampton Hospital

Royal Brisbane Women’s Hospital

St Andrews Hospital Toowoomba

St Andrews Private Hospital – Ipswich

Sunshine Coast Private Hospital

Sunshine Coast Urology Clinic 

Toowoomba Base Hospital

Townsville Hospital

Townsville Urology

Urology South Brisbane

Wesley Hospital

Wesley Urology Clinic

South Australia

Ashford Hospital

Calvary Central Districts

Calvary North Adelaide

Calvary Wakefield

Flinders Medical Centre

Flinders Private Hospital

Lyell McEwin Hosptal

Repatriation General Hopsital

St Andrew’s Hospital

The Queen Elizabeth Hospital

The Royal Adelaide Hospital

Particpating Hospitals/Sites


The Alfred

Austin Hospital

Bairnsdale Health Service

Colac Area Hospital

Geelong Hospital

Geelong Private Hospital

St John Of God Hospital

Bass Coast Hospital

Bendigo Health Care Group

Kerang District Hospital

Swan Hill District Hospital

Cabrini Hospital

Cancer Council Victoria

Casey Hospital

Sale Hospital

Dandenong Hospital

Eastern Health

Echuca Regional Health

Epworth Hospital

Korumburra Hospital

Woorayl Hospital

Kyneton District Health Service

Latrobe Regional Hospital

Maryvale Private Hospital


Mildura Base Hospital

Mildura Private Hospital

Monash Medical Centre, Clayton

Monash University

Peninsula Health

Peter McCallum

Portland & District Hospital

Royal Melbourne Hospital

Rochester And Elmore District Health Service

South Gippsland Hospital

South West Healthcare – Camperdown

Warrnambool Base Hospital

St John Of God Hospital – Bendigo

St John Of God Hospital – Warrnambool

St Vincent’s Hospital

West Gippsland Healthcare Group

Western District Health Service (Coleraine District Health Service)

Western District Health Service (Hamilton)

Western District Health Service (Penshurst & District Health Service)


Calvary Hospital – Lenah Valley Campus

Calvary Hospital – St John’s Campus 

Calvary Hospital – St Luke’s Campus

Calvary Hospital – St Vincent’s Campus

Hobart Private Hospital

Launceston General Hospital

Royal Hobart Hospital

Western Australia

Not currently recruiting

Participating Clinicians

Coming soon!




Movember Logo - Black